2022-2023 GDYO Officers and Executive Committee

Chris Stanton, Chair
Executive Director – John & Bonnie Strauss Foundation
Ebonee Thomas, Vice Chair
Professor – U of Missouri KC & 2nd flute and Piccolo with Dallas Opera orchestra
Bryan Campbell, Treasurer
Retired Owner – RJones & Associates
Ronnie Jessie, Co-Secretary
Community Outreach & Events – Dallas Public Library
Wilma May, Co-Secretary
Executive – BP
Tracy Werhmann, GDYO Parents Guild President

Amy Bishop
Midday Host and Promotions Director – Classical 101.1 WRR
Chuck Coronado
Principal – LPL Financial
Leslie DeCillis
Randy Gregg
CPA – Whitleypen
Humphrey Ha
Dr. Michael Jacko
Head of Orchestral Studies – Booker T. Washington HPVA
Delia Johnson
Program Director – The David M. Crowley Foundation
Melanie Hipp Lawrence
Audrey Miranda
Assistant Marketing Director – Galleria Dallas
Jennifer O’Brien
Professor – Southern Methodist University
Alanna Quillen
Morning Reporter – NBC
Steven Ramirez
Orchestra Director – Bryan Adams High School
John Richmond
Dean – UNT College of Music
Artie Starrs
CEO – Top Golf
Nick Weege
Director of Development – Meadows School of the Arts

Cathy Hernandez, Executive Director, ex-officio
Richard Giangiulio, Music Director, ex-officio

Advisory Board

Jamie Allen
Margaret Moore
Patrick O. Rayes
Donald J. Stone